Ann Keen
Ann Keen - 25 times champion and counting.
Di Wellburn
1991 & 92 winner Di Wellburn
Ladies Singles Winners Runners up
1975-76 L. Townsend Shiela Hill
1976-77 M. Howard J. Tubb
1977-78 M. Howard J. Tubb
1978-79 S. Howell A. Young
1979-80 A. Young S. Winder
1980-81 S. Howell A. Keen
1981-82 S. Howell F. Thompson
1982-83 A. Keen F. Thompson
1983-84 A. Keen V. Davis
1984-85 A. Keen V. Davis
1985-86 A. Keen S. Slade
1986-87 L. Callanan A. Keen
1987-88 A. Keen S. Slade
1988-89 A. Keen Y. Chidwick
1989-90 A. Keen Y. Chidwick
1990-91 D. Wellburn S. Gleeson
1991-92 D. Wellburn Y. Chidwick
1992-93 Y. Chidwick A. Cope
1993-94 Y. Chidwick D. Wellburn
1994-95 A. Keen K. Keen
1995-96 A. Keen G. Saville
1996-97 A. Keen J. Jones
1997-98 A. Keen J. Jones
1998-99 J. Jones A. Keen
1999-00 J. Jones J. Dale
2000-01 A. Keen J. Dale
2001-02 A. Keen S. Howarth
2002-03 A. Keen A. Garlinge
2003-04 A. Keen T. Philpott
2004-05 A. Garlinge A. Keen
2005-06 L. Callanan A. Keen
2006-07 Ann Keen Ann Garlinge
2007-08 Karen Keen Ann Keen
2008-09 Ann Keen Dawn Williams
2009-10 Ann Keen Karen Keen
2010-11 Ann Keen Dawn Williams
2011-12 Karen Keen Lin Callanan
2012-13 Ann Keen Lin Callanan
2013-14 Ann Keen Lauren Charters
2014-15 Lin Callanan Cat Peel
2015-16 Ann Keen Cat Peel
2016-17 Ann Keen Cat Peel
2017-18 Ann Keen Lin Callanan
2018-19 Ann Keen Cat Peel

Click here to return to the home page