Over 50s Winners Runners up Ian Dennett 2003, 2004 & 2008 winner Ian Dennett
1994-95 P. Clarke R. Oldfield
1995-96 T. Batchelor G. Gilbert
1996-97 R. Oldfield P. Clarke
1997-98 R. Oldfield P. Clarke
1998-99 P. Clarke S. Brocklebank
1999-00 A. Farra A. Smith
2000-01 P. Clarke A. Smith
2001-02 A. Smith A. Keen
2002-03 I. Dennett A. Farra
2003-04 I. Dennett W. Edwards
2004-05 A. Farra A. Smith
2005-06 B. Symes I. Dennett  
2006-07 Steve Lake Baz Symes    
2007-08 Ian Dennett Rick Cowdrey    
2008-09 John Fullager Steve Lake    
2009-10 Alan Smith John Fullager    
2010-11 Alan Smith John Higgens    
2011-12 Mike Callanan Steve Lake    
2012-13 Ricky Cowdrey Alan Smith    
2013-14 Alan Smith Mike Callanan  
2014-15 Mike Callanan John Miller  
2015-16 Alan Smith Mike Callanan  
2016-17 Mike Callanan Terry Laslett  
2017-18 not contested   Over 50s scrapped and replaced by Alternate Rules, below


Alternate Rules
Alternate Rules Winners Runners Up  
2017-18 Tim Bourner Mike Callanan Inaugural Season
2018-19 Neville Potts Mark Graves  




Click here to return to the home page